Chapter Officers

President:

 Martha Stevenson
Director of Library Services
Rohrbach Library
Kutztown University
15200 Kutztown Road, Bldg. #5
Kutztown, PA 19530
610-683-4484
Stevenson@kutztown.edu 
(Term Expires May 2018) 

Vice President:

Nancy Bellafante
Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian
Biddle Law Library
University of Pennsylvania
3460 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3406
215-898-0230 (voice)
nancybe@law.upenn.edu

Past President:

Cathy Ogur                                                                     
Business Research Librarian
Lippincott Library 
University of Pennsylvania
 3420 Walnut Street 
Philadelphia, PA 19104 
(215) 746-4007 
cogur@wharton.upenn.edu
(Term Expires May 2017) 

Secretary:

Anne Schwelm
Assistant Library Director
Holy Spirit Library
Cabrini College
610 King of Prussia Road
Radnor, PA 19087
(610) 902-8536
aschwelm@cabrini.edu
(Term Expires May 2015)

Treasurer:

Eleanor Goldberg
Reference Librarian
Delaware County Community College
901 S. Media Line Road
Media, PA 19063 
610-325-2742 
egoldberg1@dccc.edu
(Term Expires May 2018)

Sheryl Panka-Bryman

Connell Library

La Salle University

1900 West Olney Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19141

 

215-951-1874

pankabryman@lasalle.edu

Directors at Large:

Pam Harris
Head of Reference
McCabe Library
Swarthmore College
500 College Avenue
Swarthmore, PA 19081   
610-690-2056
pharris1@swarthmore.edu
(Term Expires May 2017) 

Paul Proces
New Media Librarian
Bucks County Community College
275 Swamp Road
Newtown, PA 19130
(215) 497-8711
 
(Term expires May 2018) 

Carol Howe
Science Librarian
White Science Library
Haverford College
370 Lancaster Avenue
Haverford, PA 19041
610-896-1416
chowe@haverford.edu
(Term expires May 2019)  

Chapters Council Representative:

 Christina McCawley
Serials & Acquisitions Librarian
F.H. Green Library
West Chester University
25 W. Rosedale Avenue
West Chester, PA 19383
610-436-2656
cmccawley@wcupa.edu 

Archivist:

Christina McCawley
Serials & Acquisitions Librarian
F.H. Green Library
West Chester University
25 W. Rosedale Avenue
West Chester, PA 19383
610-436-2656
cmccawley@wcupa.edu 

Newsletter Editor:

Penny Lochner
Head of Collection Resource Management 
Trexler Library
Muhlenberg College
2400 Chew Street
Allentown, PA 18104
484.664.3561
plochner@muhlenberg.edu 

Legislative Liaison:

Sarah Wingo
Humanities Librarian
Falvey Memorial Library
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085
610-519-5183
sarah.wingo@villanova.edu

Webmaster:

Kristyna Carroll
Librarian Facilitator 
Teaching with Primary Sources, University of the Arts
kcarroll@uarts.edu 

(Last updated: 2/1/17)